Promoting profitable & sustainable seafood

QSIA Member's Login

Contact the QSIA

Contact Details

Postal Address
PO Box 392
CLAYFIELD QLD 4011

QSIA Staff

Eric Perez: CEO

0417 631 353

eo@qsia.com.au

Elaine Lewthwaite

emlewthwaite@bigpond.com

QSIA Board Members Mobile Email
Keith Harris: President 0427 713 445 procrab@hotmail.com
Kevin Reibel: Treasurer 0417 601 967 wandstar@tpg.com.au
David Swindells: Senior Vice President 0400 744 269 kerryjs54@bigpond.com
David Caracciolo: Director 0408 773 684 david@mackayreeffish.com
Tony Riesenweber: Director 0407 121 001 marinec@bigpond.net.au
Allan Bobberman: Director 0458 546 300 allanbobbermen@yahoo.com
Kelly Morgan: Secretary  0422 831 779 kellymorgan6@yahoo.com.au
Ryan Hendy: Non-Executive Director Rdhendy@hotmail.com
Nathan Rynn: Non-Executive Director nrynn@live.com
QSIA Crab Committee Members Email
Shane Stockill: Committee Coordinator leahnowitzke@bigpond.com
Bradley Perkins: Committee Vice Coordinator bradleyperkins73@gmail.com
Stephen Cockburn stephencockburn62@yahoo.com
Allan Holland mmcholland@dreamtilt.com.au
Clint Waldon cnwaldon@hotmail.com
David Perkins allanbobbermen@yahoo.com
Claudine Ward gcward7@bigpond.com
QSIA Line Committee Members Email
Neil Green – Committee Coordinator greensea1@bigpond.com
Michael Gardner mahg@bigpond.net.au
William Pearce eliteworkforce@hotmail.com
Kelly Morgan kellymorgan6@yahoo.com.au
Andrew Tobin andrew.tobin@jcu.edu.au
QSIA Net Committee Members Email
Nathan Rynn – Committee Coordinator nrynn@live.com
Margaret Stevenson – Committee Vice Coordinator gamjstev@bigpond.net.au
Travis Rynn – Committee Vice Coordinator eliteworkforce@hotmail.com
Shane Snow frasercoastdens@bigpond.com
Dan Atherton trishndan5@bigpond.com
Allan Bobbermen bobbop1@bigpond.com
Gary Ward gcward7@bigpond.com
QSIA Trawl Committee Members Email
David Sterling djstgs@bigpond.com
Tony Sterling tonysterling10@gmail.com
Elaine Lewthwaite emlewthwaite@bigpond.com
Daniel Pope kitty.pope@outlook.com
Neil Mogensen neil_mogo@hotmail.com
James Newman jim_newman@bigpond.com
Richard Taylor kerry.richard@bigpond.com